Rajasthan Chief Minister Declared Bhajan Lal Sharma will be the Chief Minister of Rajasthan.

Rajasthan Chief Minister Declared Bhajan Lal Sharma will be the Chief Minister of Rajasthan: The new Chief Minister of Rajasthan has been announced. Sanganer MLA Bhajanlal Sharma has been chosen as the leader of the legislative party. The Chief Minister of Rajasthan will be Bhajanlal Sharma. While Diya Kumari and Premchand Bairwa will be deputy CMs. Vasudev Devnani will be the Assembly Speaker. The suspense over the name of the new Chief Minister in Rajasthan has ended today. The decision taken regarding the post of CM in Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh had made the contest in Rajasthan more interesting.

Rajasthan Chief Minister DeclaredRajasthan Chief Minister Declared

Rajasthan Chief Minister Declared

  • Bhajan Lal Sharma Chief Minister
  • Diya Kumari Deputy Chief Minister
  • Premchand Bairwa Deputy Chief Minister
  • Vasudev Devnani Assembly Speaker

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) legislative party meeting will be held on Tuesday at 4 pm. BJP state general secretary and MLA Bhajanlal Sharma said that the meeting has been called in the BJP state office, in which observer Defense Minister Rajnath Singh, co-observer BJP national vice president Saroj Pandey and national general secretary Vinod Tawde appointed by the party's national president Jagat Prakash Nadda. Will be present and will meet the newly elected MLAs. All the newly elected MLAs were congratulated by BJP State President C.P. The call has been sent from Joshi.

Let us tell you that for the last seven-eight days, former Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje, C.P. The names of many leaders including Joshi, Union Minister Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla, Railway Minister Ashwini Vaishnav, Baba Balaknath, Diya Kumari, Dr. Kirori Meena and senior BJP leader Om Mathur are being discussed among the people. Anyone can be the next Chief Minister, while BJP leaders say that the name decided by the high command will be the Chief Minister.

It is noteworthy that there are a total of 200 assembly seats in Rajasthan, out of which voting took place on 199 seats on November 25 and the results were declared on December 3, 2023. In this election, BJP has got 115 seats and Congress has got 69 seats.

Bhajanlal Sharma, resident of Bharatpur, has been working in the organization for a long time, he has been working as the State General Secretary. BJP has made him contest elections for the first time from a safe seat like Sanganer of Jaipur, and he has become the CM for the first time. Bhajanlal Sharma has become MLA for the first time, he has been the state general secretary four times.

According to sources, Vasundhara Raje has proposed the name of the new Chief Minister. Bhajanlal Sharma comes from a Sangh background. Bhajanlal Sharma has been made the new Chief Minister of Rajasthan. Along with this, Diya Kumari and Premchand Bairwa will be the Deputy Chief Ministers. Vasudev Devnani will be the assembly speaker.

Bhajanlal Sharma is MLA from Sanganer seat of Jaipur, Diya Kumari is MLA from Vidyadhar Nagar seat of Jaipur, while Premchand Berwa is MLA from Dudu seat of Jaipur.

Leave a Comment